3M Foundation
A-dec Inc.
Amcor Cares North America
Alex Stern Family Foundation
Allina Health
American Dental Association Foundation
American Legion of Madelia
Anoka County
Barna, Guzy, and Steffen, Ltd.
Becker County Public Health
Bremer Bank
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Minnesota Foundation
Blue Plus MinnesotaCare
Bush Foundation
CareQuest Institute for Oral Health
Cargill, Incorporated
Carl & Verna Schmidt Foundation
Catherine and Paul Stemper Foundation
Chief Justice Roger L. and Agnes C. Dell Charitable Trust
Cities 97 Radio
City of Fergus Falls
Clay County
ClearWay Minnesota
Cornell Insurance Services
Dakota Medical Foundation (DMF)
DAV Charitable Service Trust
Dave & Jan Jasperson Family Fund
Dave & Barbara Frogner Donor Advised Fund
Delta Dental of Minnesota Foundation
Delta Dental of Wisconsin Foundation
Deluxe Corporation Foundation
Dennison Technology Group
Dental Associates of Detroit Lakes
Dental Trade Alliance Foundation
DentaQuest Foundation
Dentsply Sirona
Disabled American Veterans
Dr. Martin and Mary Campion Fund
E. M. Pearson Foundation
Edwards Memorial Trust
Family Housing Fund
Fargo-Moorhead Area Foundation
F. R. Bigelow Foundation
Frank W. Veden Charitable Trust
Frechette Family Trust
Gary and Mary West Charitable Trust
General Mills Foundation
Gislason & Hunter LLP
Healthier Minnesota Community Clinic Fund
Health Resources and Services Administration (HRSA)
Hennepin County
Hennepin Healthcare
HGA Architects & Engineers
Individual Donations
James R. Thorpe Foundation
Karim Giving Fund
Kubo Della Torre Charitable Fund
LA Amundson Ohana Foundation
Lake Region Electric Trust
Lemke Lab
Madelia Hospital
Mankato Area Foundation
Mankato Clinic Foundation
Mardag Foundation
Mayo Clinic
Medica Foundation
Medtronic Foundation
Meyer Family Fund
Minneapolis District Dental Society
Minnesota Dental Association
Minnesota Dental Foundation
Minnesota Department of Health
Minnesota Department of Human Services
Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
Minnesota Occupational Safety and Health Administration
Minnesota Office of Higher Education
Morrison County
Morrison County Area Foundation
National Children’s Oral Health Foundation – America’s Toothfairy
North Dakota Dental Foundation
North Suburban Women’s Club
Olmsted County Public Health
OMS Specialists
Oral Health America Foundation
Otter Tail County Public Health
Otto Bremer Trust
Park Dental Foundation
Park Region/Otter Tail Telcom
Patterson Dental
Patterson Foundation
PC Solutions, Inc.
Peter and Eunice Cote Donor Advised Fund
Pew Charitable Trusts
Pierre Fauchard Academy
Pohlad Family Foundation
Porter Instrument
PrimeWest Health
Redpath and Company
Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Rochester Area Foundation
Roger's Amoco Service, Inc.
Rotary Club of Madelia
Saeger Family Fund
Schmeeckle Foundation
Service Food Market
Shavlik Family Foundation
Slaggie Family Foundation
South Country Health Alliance
Southeastern Minnesota Area Agency on Aging (SEMAAA)
Southern MN Initiative Foundation (SMIF)
Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundations
Sunset Dental Technologies
Susan & Hugh Voigt Charitable Trust
Think Bank
UCare Minnesota
United Way of Olmstead County
US Bank Foundation
Wells Fargo Foundation
West Central Initiative
Whole Foods
Winona Community Foundation
View Our Nondiscrimination Policy
© 2024 Apple Tree Dental, All Rights Reserved.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram